7d59079d1e · Mise à jour de la couleurs des liens · Updated 2026-08-26 23:45:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?